Customized special machines
Home » Compendium » Electrotechnique and software
Service
EG-Maschinenrichtlinie
Industrie 4.0
DIN ISO
20 Jahre Büttel und Marx

Electrotechnique and software

The brain and neurological centre of the machine

A part of the automation technique includes the project and orders. Here are included the hardware design, the construction of the control panel, the installation cabling, the software creation and activation of the automation process.

Depending on the input sizes (for example the position of a button or a sensor) the output sizes will be modified by using an actor (for example valves or engines).

The construction of distribution installations

The construction of distribution installations

The control panels are created at random sizes, from the individual component to the lot production.

Electric constructions with electric scheme

Electric constructions with electric scheme

This usual construction software allows a documentation which can be used without problems at the extensions of machines and/or modifications of machines and can be adapted – of course complying with the current norms for electric safety.

Software

Software

The software of the machines is created on Hard- and Soft PLCs, as well as on PCs. For this, we use orders from Siemens (S7) and Beckoff.
The PC-based software is created with LabVIEW from National Instruments and Microsoft Visual Studio.

Service

Service

You can receive competent assistance including after the activation carried out by us. To the fore, for this purpose, is the quick and non-bureaucratic service. We are available for you for the modification of existing installations in current products of clients.

Measuring technique diagram

Measuring technique

deals with determining the physical sizes, such as length, force, temperature, current, voltage and resistance, many times depending on time. These values are determined through special measuring devices, selected for that use case.
The registration and processing of this multitude of measuring data is carried out through IPC orders (Industry Personal Computer).

control panel for the control technique

The hardware for the measuring technique is usually integrated in a separate control panel for the control technique.

Electric safety equipment

Are redundant at assemblage, do not have errors and take over the control functions from the point of view of the safety technique, forming the interface between human and machine. This takes place under the form of protection equipment such as safety light curtains, operation with two hands, emergency stop button, etc.

Programmable logic controllers (PLC)

The programmable logic controllers (PLC) are digitally programmed and are used as individual device or modular structure (feeder, main processor, E/A cards, interface cards, actuating mechanism controller) in the control panel.

IPC orders

will be programmed with programming languages such as LabVIEW or C-Sharp. These can have extensive additional functions, such as complex visualizations, protocols and statistics (see also the paragraph Measuring technique).

Mobile touchscreen

Mobile touchscreen for a machine order

simple operation panel

Fixed, simple operation panel, for machine order

AOI systems

AOI systems
The quality of the component to be processed is evaluated with an automated optical inspection. By using an image processing system – executed with camera, lens and illumination under a darkening hood – different parameters are evaluated, such as light brightness, contrast and colour and a limit value is defined for the good/bad evaluation. The existence and correct positioning of defective components can be detected, being determined including the cracks from components. Also, it is possible to recognize the writing and symbols, as well as to determine the lengths and width.

AOI system with two high resolution cameras and double line light

AOI system with two high resolution cameras and double line light within a dark cell.

Sondermaschinen nach Maß
Home » Kompendium » Elektrotechnik und Software
Service
EG-Maschinenrichtlinie
Industrie 4.0
DIN ISO
20 Jahre Büttel und Marx

Elektrotechnik und Software

Gehirn und Nervenzentrum der Maschine

Ein Teil der Automatisierungstechnik umfasst den Entwurf und die Realisierung von Steuerungen. Hierzu gehören die Hardwareplanung, der Schaltschrankbau, die Verkabelung der Anlage, die Softwareerstellung und die Inbetriebnahme des zu automatisierenden Prozesses

Abhängig von Eingangsgrößen (zum Beispiel Stellung eines Schalters oder Sensors) werden Ausgangsgrößen mittels eines Aktors (beispielsweise Ventile oder Motoren) verändert.

Schaltanlagenbau

Schaltanlagenbau

Schaltschränke werden in beliebigen Größen vom Einzelstück bis zur Serienfertigung erstellt.

Elektrokonstruktion mit E-Plan

Elektrokonstruktion mit E-Plan

Diese gängige Konstruktions-Software ermöglicht eine Dokumentation, die bei Maschinenerweiterungen und/oder Maschinenumbauten problemlos weiterverwendet und angepasst werden kann – selbstverständlich unter Beachtung der aktuell gültigen Normen für elektrische Sicherheit.

Software

Software

Maschinensoftware wird auf Hard- und Soft-SPSen sowie PC’s entwickelt. Dazu setzen wir Steuerungen von Siemens (S7) und Beckhoff ein.
PC-basierte Software wird mit LabVIEW von National Instruments und Microsoft Visual Studio erstellt.

Service

Service

Auch nach der Inbetriebnahme durch uns können Sie auf kompetente Unterstützung zählen. Dabei steht der schnelle und unbürokratische Service im Vordergrund. Beim Umbau von bestehenden Anlagen auf aktuellere Kundenprodukte stehen wir gerne zur Verfügung.

Messtechnik Diagramm

Messtechnik

befasst sich mit der Bestimmung physikalischer Größen wie Länge, Kraft, Temperatur, Strom, Spannung und Widerstand meist in Abhängigkeit von der Zeit. Diese Messgrößen lassen sich durch spezielle, für den jeweiligen Anwendungsfall ausgewählte Mess­geräte feststellen. Die Erfassung und Verarbeitung dieser Vielzahl von Messdaten wird mittels IPC-Steuerungen (Industrie Personal Computer) realisiert.

Messtechnik Schaltschrank

Die Messtechnik-Hardware wird überlicherweise in einen separaten Messtechnik-Schaltschrank integriert.

Elektrische Sicherheitseinrichtungen

sind im Aufbau redundant und fehlersicher und übernehmen sicherheitstechnische Schaltfunktionen als Schnittstelle zwischen Mensch und Maschine. Die Sicherheitseinrichtung schützt den Menschen vor der Maschine. Dies geschieht in Form von Schutzeinrichtungen wie Sicherheitslichtvorhängen, Zweihandbedienungen, Not-Aus-Taster u.v.m.

Speicherprogrammierbare Steuerungen

SPS (engl. Programmablelogiccontroller PLC) werden auf digitaler Basis programmiert und kommen als Einzelgerät oder als modularer Aufbau (Netzteil, Hauptprozessor, E/A-Karten, Schnittstellenkarten, Antriebscontroller) in einem Schaltschrank zum Einsatz.

IPC-Steuerungen

werden mit höheren Programmiersprachen wie z.B. LabVIEW oder C-Sharp programmiert. Diese können umfangreiche Zusatzfunktionen wie komplexe Visualisierungen, Protokollierungen und Statistiken bereitstellen (siehe auch Absatz Messtechnik).

Mobiles Touchpanel

Mobiles Touchpanel für eine Maschinensteuerung

Einfaches Bedienpanel

Einfaches, fest installiertes Bedienpanel für eine Maschinensteuerung

AOI System

AOI-Systeme
Mit einer automatischen optischen Inspektion wird die Qualität des Werkstücks beurteilt. Hierbei werden unter Verwendung eines Bildverarbeitungssystems – ausgeführt mit Kamera, Objektiv und Beleuchtung unterhalb einer Verdunkelungshaube – unterschiedliche Parameter wie Helligkeit, Kontrast und Farbe beurteilt und ein Schwellwert für die Gut/Schlecht-Bewertung definiert. Fehlende Teile können auf Vorhandensein und Lagerichtigkeit detektiert werden, sogar Risse im Bauteil können erkannt werden. Schrift und Symbolerkennung ist genauso möglich wie Längen- und Breitenmaßbestimmungen.

AOI System mit zwei hochauflösenden Kameras und Doppellinienlicht.jpg

AOI-System, realisiert mit zwei hochauflösenden Kameras und Doppellinienlicht innerhalb einer abgedunkelten Zelle.